You are here

Petroleum Resources

Learn more about our faculty members' expertise in petroleum research for the Energy Institute of Louisiana.

Boyun Guo

Petroleum resource development, enhanced oil recovery, drilling optimization, and product development

Email: boyun.guo@louisiana.edu
Phone: 337-482-6558

Fathi Boukadi

Discovery of oil and gas systems and associated product recovery

Email: fboukadi@louisiana.edu

Abdennour Seibi

Petroleum product recovery and transport

Email: abdennour.seibi@louisiana.edu

Asadollah Hayatdavoudi

Optimization of petroleum reservoirs and drilling optimization

Email: asadollah.hayatdavoudi@louisiana.edu

Mehdi Mokhtari

Fracking technologies and petroleum data management systems

Email: mokhtari.mehdi@louisiana.edu

Ning Liu

Petroleum resource management and associated technology development

Email: ning.liu@louisiana.edu

Yin Feng

Email: peng_yin@louisiana.edu